Happy New Year

Wow, I can’t believe it’s been since last year that we last connected.  Well Happy New Year to you!  I am so excited to be back in California.  I went to my home town of Missouri and was able to spend three whole weeks with my family.

It was super awesome.  I am a huge family lover and always revel in the time I get to spend with them.  I was able to spend a lot of quality time with my mother and aunt, something I really value especially with the year we had in losing my dad, and my cousin during the Christmas holidays.

I also got to spend time with my nieces and nephews and boy are they getting big.  And lastly I got to spend time with my sissy poo, my brother, my little sisters, cousins and friends.  Well enough about me, I feel like I have so much to tell you!!!

Well during my visit, I was also able to really put some time into looking at my business and what will come this year for Erika’s Elegance Weddings and Events.  This is where you come in!

Happy New Year Post 1.20.2015

What do you want to see from Erika’s Elegance this year?  Are there questions about Wedding etiquette that you need advice on?  Are you planning a kids birthday party and don’t know where to begin?  Or do you want to know what colors pair well together to make a fabulous color scheme for your event?

Your opinion matters to me and I would love to hear your feedback.  I believe this is a year for us to grow and I want you to be a part of that journey.  Well here’s to an awesome year and I look forward to connecting with you soon.

 

Take care,

Erika

 

Leave a Reply

