Favorite Friday’s – Photo Booth Backdrop

I love creating things and am amazed when my designs come together.  But sometimes I have ideas that I envision and as I’m putting them together, I know my heart and gut says they are going to be amazing, but once the design is done, it is so AMAZING and I am in awe.

I got the chance to created this custom photo booth backdrop for an event I did.  After speaking to my client about her vision, I began to allow my creative wheels to start spinning.  I worked with JD of Dazzle Photobooth and told him the idea and he said, let’s do it.

20130922_180616

As we were putting the backdrop together, everyone asked “what is that?”  I even had a vendor say, “they weren’t sure how the backdrop would turn out but after seeing it, it looks AMAZING and it looks amazing in pictures.”  I do agree with the vendor, it did look amazing in the photos.

  BHL Photobooth 12 BHL Photobooth 8 BHL Photobooth 5 BHL Photobooth 3

Within the next few weeks, I’ll post a “how to” for this backdrop so that you too can create something fun, but if that’s not your thing, I would love to create something for you.  I have created many custom backdrops for my events and would love to help just give me a call.

Well, I don’t know about you, but I am looking forward to this long weekend.  You got any holiday plans?  Any neat party ideas?  I’d love to hear about them.

Take Care,

Erika

Photo Credit:  Dazzle Photobooth

4 thoughts on “Favorite Friday’s – Photo Booth Backdrop

Leave a Reply

