Proudly Featured on “The Hostess with the Mostess” Blog

We are in the middle of wedding season and I have been busy over here with weddings every weekend in July and I LOVE it and wouldn’t have it any other way. I have enjoyed working with the brides and grooms and their families to create an event and atmosphere of love for them.

But in the midst of all of that I received a wonderful email stating that the Peacock Themed Baby Shower I had done was featured on “The Hostess with the Mostess” Blog.  Can you say AWESOME!!!  I absolutely love this blog and am very honored that one of my events was chosen.

HWTM_Featured_B_200x200

Below are just a few pictures of that special day!

Mahajan__White_Rabbit_Photo_Boutique_MahajanShower15 Mahajan__White_Rabbit_Photo_Boutique_MahajanShower39 Mahajan__White_Rabbit_Photo_Boutique_MahajanShower66

You can find more information about my feature at Hostess with the Mostess Blog.

 

I had a great time working with some wonderful vendors:

Photography by White Rabbit Photo Boutique

Candy Table by Candee by Sandee

Flowers by Flowers by Cina

Cake by Laura

Décor and Paper Goods by Erika’s Elegance

I would love to be able to create a dreamy event for you, whether it’s a wedding, baby shower or big birthday bash. I pride myself in breathing life into our dreams……So why don’t you contact us today and let’s talk about your dream day!

Take Care,
Erika

Leave a Reply

