Savoring Saturday

Happy Saturday!  It’s been almost a week and a half since our last post and boy have we been busy.  I missed you guys so much and hope you will enjoy the content over the next few weeks.  So you ask, what has Erika’s Elegance been up to?  Springtime is here and  we just put together a wonderful Springtime Bridal Shower concept that I’ll share next week that I’m sure you’ll love.

I’ve also shared with you that I volunteer as the LA City Coordinator for Brides Against Breast Cancer.  Their Nationwide Gown Tour headed to our area on March 30th at Mount Palomar in the beautiful wine country of Temecula.  We had an awesome turn out with wonderful brides, vendors, and volunteers.  We sold 14 dresses, which is awesome!!!  I love volunteering for such a wonderful organization.  BABC contributes to programs for cancer patients, their families and caregivers. Their “Nationwide Tour of Gowns” bridal shows around the country help ensure that people impacted by cancer have the resources and information they  need in their battle with cancer.

IMG_1313 IMG_1304

IMG_1303 IMG_1302 IMG_1301

We’ve also been working with many wonderful brides on wedding design concepts and invitations.  I’m so grateful to be able to work in an industry that I love.  I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I’ll see ya next week!

Take Care,

Erika

 

One thought on “Savoring Saturday

Leave a Reply

