It’s Friday!

Friday is here and I have had a full, exciting week.  I met with a lot of clients, attended several vendor meetings and attended the Association of Bridal Consultants Orange County (ABC-OC) Local Networking Meeting.  It has been several months since I have been able to attend and it was simply amazing.  I saw a lot of my old industry peeps and was able to connect with a lot of new industry professionals.

20140311_190138
Photo with my beautiful friend Courtney Urquiza of InStyle Event Company

March’s event was held at the Hotel Menage in Anaheim.

Check out the beautiful waterfall that sits in the Terrace area.

20140311_185811

This month’s meeting focused on the world of APPs.

Who knew there were so many wonderful APPs for the event industry.

The lovely Jessica Bodas of Jessica Bodas Photogaphry

was the facilitator and her presentation was awesome!!!

app

I couldn’t wait to get home to try out some of the new finds!

Well that wrapped up my week.  I must admit, I LOVE MY JOB and wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world.  I love exploring, creating and breathing life into the dreams of my clients.  I hope you had a wonderful week and will have an even more fabulous weekend.

Next week will look at finding your bridal gown style and much more!!!  See ya soon!

Take Care,

Erika

One thought on “It’s Friday!

Leave a Reply

