Erika’s Elegance

Nigeria Wedding - Aisle

I am Erika, a wedding and event planner; through Erika’s Elegance Wedding & Event Planning a Design Company I have been able to express my passion of breathing life into my clients’ dreams.

My vision began nearly 20 years ago when I planned my friend’s wedding.  The success of the wedding inspired me to invest more of my time in my creative side.  Although I have much experience in Corporate America – holding a Bachelor of Science Degree in Accountancy as well as an MBA – I believe that God’s true call on my life is to plan and design weddings and other special occasions.  I have always had a natural flair for aesthetics and through Erika’s Elegance I have been able to utilize my gift to its full potential.

I hope that through this blog I can share my passion in bringing joy to others  as well as inspire others to follow their dreams.

Erika

Erika Bowers

2 thoughts on “Erika’s Elegance

Leave a Reply

